top of page

QDU EXECUTIVE

2023 OFFICE BEARERS

The 2023 AGM was held in January and the following office bearers were elected by the membership.

The QDU Executive fulfill their roles on a volunteer basis.

President: Cate MacColl 

Email: president@qdu.org.au

Secretary: Emmett Hanley

Email: secretary@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Adjudicators): Luke Ames 
Email: adjudicators@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Training): Hoyeon Shim

Email: training@qdu.org.au

Treasurer: Megan Dunstan
Email: treasurer@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Communications): Georgia Perissinotto
Email: communications@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Schools): Paddy Harten

Email: schools@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Outreach): Eva Seet

Email: outreach@qdu.org.au

Welfare: Harry Rae

Email: welfare@qdu.org.au

Please direct all QDU correspondence to… 

QDU Program Manager: Tony Scarcella
Email: admin@qdu.org.au
Phone: (07) 3870 0680
Postal Address: P.O. Box 1279, Milton QLD 4066

bottom of page