QDU EXECUTIVE

2019 OFFICE BEARERS

The 2019 AGM was held in January and the following office bearers were elected by the membership.

The QDU Executive fulfill their roles on a volunteer basis.

President: Charlie Richardson 

Email: president@qdu.org.au

Secretary: Rebecca Hewitt

Email: secretary@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Training): Elliot Johnstone
Email: training@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Adjudicators): Phillip Gracen
Email: adjudicators@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Schools): Emily  Leggett
Email: schools@qdu.org.au

Treasurer: James Rigby
Email: treasurer@qdu.org.au

 

Vice President (Community Outreach): Catherine Bugler
Email: communityrelations@qdu.org.au

 

Adjudicators Officer: Georgia Perissinotto
Email: adjudicatorsofficer@qdu.org.au

Schools Officer : Bronwyn Griffiths 
Email: schoolsofficer@qdu.org.au

Social Media Officer: Tristan Hurree
Email: socialmedia@qdu.org.au

Please direct all QDU correspondence to… 

QDU Program Manager: Tony Scarcella
Email: admin@qdu.org.au
Phone: (07) 3870 0680
Postal Address: P.O. Box 1279, Milton QLD 4066

Mail

PO Box 1279

Milton QLD 4066

Call

T: (07) 3870 0680

M: 0422 022 237 

© 2019 Queensland Debating Union Inc.

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube