QDU EXECUTIVE

2021 OFFICE BEARERS

The 2021 AGM was held in January and the following office bearers were elected by the membership.

The QDU Executive fulfill their roles on a volunteer basis.

President: Elliot Johnston 

Email: president@qdu.org.au

Secretary: Allie Walsh

Email: secretary@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Adjudicators): Georgia Perissinotto 
Email: adjudicators@qdu.org.au

 

Vice President (Training): Emily  Leggett

Email: training@qdu.org.au

Treasurer: Cate MacColl
Email: treasurer@qdu.org.au

Vice President (Community Outreach): Catherine Bugler
Email: communityrelations@qdu.org.au

 

Vice President (Schools): Declan McBride

Email: schools@qdu.org.au

Please direct all QDU correspondence to… 

QDU Program Manager: Tony Scarcella
Email: admin@qdu.org.au
Phone: (07) 3870 0680
Postal Address: P.O. Box 1279, Milton QLD 4066

Mail

PO Box 1279

Milton QLD 4066

Call

T: (07) 3870 0680

M: 0422 022 237 

© 2019 Queensland Debating Union Inc.

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube